Thank you for agreeing to the t&c’s. Please hit subscribe to enter your payment details and join us!
Your first month is free, and if you cancel before it is up, you won’t be charged!
After that, you can cancel at any time and you will remain in the group until the end of your current billing period (i.e. for the rest of the current month or year).